Hack legit BitLife - Life Simulator help find cheat xbox 13

find cheat xbox 13 BitLife - Life Simulator

 

 

BitLife - Life Simulator hack

 

 

Audience score=477089 Vote / Hey Bitizens! This is just a quick fix to address a couple of freezing/crashing glitches with the big fame update! / Role Playing / Publisher=Candywriter, LLC / I love BitLife. It’s a great game and it’s really fun, But it needs more. Maybe you could do mores things in school, stuff like tutoring or making friends or being a bully. Or having dances. I know you have dances but maybe have a dance mini game? I think being able to do more stuff in school would make childhood not-so boring. I know I said this before but I think you should be able to make best friends. And try to keep them for life. I think you should be able to talk to your aunts/uncles/cousins too. Also it should be kinda easier to win the lottery. It’s not impossible, it happened to me once. But I downloaded the game in early January and now it’s mid April / Device=apple iphone / size=91103232 Bytes.

Hack legit bitlife - life simulator 2018.

Hack legit bitlife - life simulator games

Hack legit BitLife - Life simulator x

Hack legit bitlife - life simulator 2017. Hack legit bitlife - life simulatorpc.

Hack legit bitlife - life simulator 3

 

 

Kommentera här: